Nominations open for 2019 T. Roy Adams Humanitarian Award

Nominations are now open for the 2019 T. Roy Adams Humanitarian of the Year Award.

The award honours the memory of the late Councillor T. Roy Adams and is presented annually to a current resident of Niagara who best exemplifies Roy’s values and dedication to community service; a person who sees volunteerism as an integral part of their life.

Last year’s winner was James Rennie.

View the criteria for the award and submit a nomination online.​

Nominations are open until March 31, 2019.


Peter Criscione
Niagara Region
905-980-6000 ext. 3747

Share this article: Facebook  |  Twitter

Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?