COVID-19 - Learn about COVID-19 public health measures and get vaccinated.

Niagara Transit Commission

The Niagara Transit Commission was established by Regional Council as a municipal service Board by By-law No. 2022-38, passed on May 26, 2022 in accordance with the Municipal Act.

This commission will integrate the existing local transit systems into a single organization that operates public transit across Niagara.

Agendas and Minutes

Committee Membership

  • , Councillor (Vice-Chair)
  • , Councillor
  • , Councillor (Chair)
  • Greg Miller (St. Catharines), Municipal Council Member
  • Wayne Olson (Pelham), Municipal Council Member
  • J. D. Pachereva (Lincoln), Municipal Council Member
  • Wayne Redekop, Councillor
  • William Reilly (West Lincoln), Municipal Council Member
  • Mathew Siscoe, Councillor
  • Leo VanVliet (Welland), Municipal Council Member
  • Tim Whalen, Councillor
Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?