Linking Niagara Transit Committee

This committee is formerly the Inter-Municipal Transit Steering Committee

2018 / 2017 / 2016 Agendas, Minutes, Reports

Sept. 12, 2018AgendaMinutesVideo
July 25, 2018AgendaMinutesVideo
June 19, 2018Cancelled
May 22, 2018Agenda (16 MB)Minutes
April 18, 2018Agenda (17 MB)Minutes
March 28, 2018Cancelled
Feb. 28, 2018AgendaMinutesVideo
Jan. 24, 2018AgendaMinutes

Inquiries and Copies of Reports

For questions or copies of committee reports listed on the agenda, email Clerks.

Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?