Culture Committee

The mandate of the Culture Committee has evolved from developing to actively implementing the strategies contained in the Plan. Its mission is to advise Regional Council on:

  • Realizing, reviewing and evaluating the progress of the Niagara Culture Plan
  • Fostering partnerships, innovation, and commitment for culture in Niagara
  • Collaborating with the community on ongoing projects
  • Prioritizing Council and community actions regarding culture

Niagara Investment in Culture Program

Terms of reference

Agendas and Minutes

Inquiries and Copies of Reports

2015 - 2018 past minutes and agendas. For questions or copies of committee reports before 2015, email clerks.

Past Meeting Videos

Watch past videos of council and committee meetings.

Committee Membership

  • Mary-Lou Ambrose-Little, Public
  • Julie Andrews, Public
  • Abrar Baig, Public
  • Kelly Edgar, Councillor
  • Barbara Greenwood, Councillor
  • Joseph Henriques, Public
  • Adam Hughes, Public
  • Diana Huson, Councillor
  • Tim Rigby, Councillor
  • Kim Van Stygeren, Public
Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?