Transportation Steering Committee

December 2015 - Formerly known as Transportation Strategy Steering Committee

Overview ·  Terms of Reference

2016/2017 Agendas, Minutes, Reports

June 13, 2017Cancelled
May 17, 2017Agenda (14 MB)Minutes
Feb. 28, 2017AgendaMinutes
Dec. 13, 2016Agenda (11 MB)Minutes
Nov. 1, 2016Cancelled
Sept. 20, 2016Cancelled
July 26, 2016Agenda (21 MB)Minutes
June 14, 2016Cancelled
May 3, 2016Agenda (11 MB)Minutes
March 22, 2016AgendaMinutes

Inquiries and Copies of Reports

For questions or copies of committee reports listed on the agenda, email Clerks.

Committee Membership

Regional Councillors

Municipal Council Member

  • Terry Bell (West Lincoln)
  • Ron Bodner (Port Colborne)
  • Mike Britton (St. Catharines)
  • Tony Brunet (Lincoln)
  • Jim Collard (NOTL) Alternate
  • Mary Ann Grimaldi (Welland)
  • Chris Knutt (Fort Erie)
  • Martin Mazza (NOTL)
  • Joyce Morocco (Niagara Falls)
  • Sergio Paone (Thorold)
  • Peter Papp (Pelham)
  • Dave Wilson (Grimsby)

Student Association Representative

  • Alice Mary Nakiwala

Did you find what you were looking for today?